Life Update

Hello internet. I was genuinely going to post last night on Sunday, however I remembered I had one last homework assignment for my high school career so I decided to finish that instead πŸ™‚

Today was my official last day at high school and my ass could not be happier!!!!! I went out with my friends to dinner and drove around with them for a bit and it was so liberating to know that I won’t ever have another high school class for the rest of my life.

Anyway! This weekend I had gone to Ikea for the first time???? I know y’all!!! I watch HGTV religiously so the showrooms were so beautiful to look at & ya girl was SHOOK! ~artsy pics below~

6/10/17
6/10/17

However, the fact that the nearest Ikea is a whole hour and thirty minutes away from me truly upsets me. Although it might be a good thing because I’d probably go there every single weekend if I could just to look around.

This weekend I had also gotten my graduation dress altered by my very own aunt so clink clink to not having to do it myself or pay someone else to do it! Am I right ladies! The only predicament I am currently in is finding a cute pair of heels to wear seeing as all the stores I’ve been to don’t carry my size which is the size of an actual child. (I’m a size 5, shh don’t tell anyone).

Although classes are over and done with, I am sadly left with dreaded finals, but I only have two this year so it’s not as bad as it could be.

See you next weekend when my finals are done πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ XOXOXOXO

M.P

Leave a Reply

